Magazine

World Cup Schedule

By

ICC Cricket World Cup 2007
Match Schedule



Warm Up Matches  

DateGroup A
Trelawny, Jamaica
Group B
St. Vincent
Group C
Trinidad & Tobago
Group D
Barbados
Mon 05 MarWest Indies
vs
Kenya
England
vs
Bermuda
South Africa
vs
Ireland
Sri Lanka
vs
Scotland
Tue 06 MarIndia
vs
Netherlands
Australia
vs
Zimbabwe
Pakistan
vs
Canada
New Zealand
vs
Bangladesh
Thu 08 MarKenya
vs
Netherlands
Zimbabwe
vs
Bermuda
Ireland
vs
Canada
Scotland
vs
Bangladesh
Fri 09 MarIndia
vs
West Indies
Australia
vs
England
Pakistan
vs
South Africa
New Zealand
vs
Sri Lanka




 Sunday 11 Mar OPENING CEREMONY



Group Stage  

DateGroup A
St. Kitts & Nevis
Group B
Trinidad & Tobago
Group C
Saint Lucia
Group D
Jamaica
Tue 13 Mar   West Indies
vs
Pakistan
Wed 14 MarAustralia
vs
Scotland
 Kenya
vs
Canada
 
Thu 15 Mar Sri Lanka
vs
Bermuda
 Zimbabwe
vs
Ireland
Fri 16 MarSouth Africa
vs
Netherlands
 England
vs
New Zealand
 
Sat 17 Mar India
vs
Bangladesh
 Pakistan
vs
Ireland
Sun 18 MarAustralia
vs
Netherlands
 England
vs
Canada
 
Mon 19 Mar India
vs
Bermuda
 West Indies
vs
Zimbabwe
Tue 20 MarSouth Africa
vs
Scotland
 New Zealand
vs
Kenya
 
Wed 21 Mar Sri Lanka
vs
Bangladesh
 Zimbabwe
vs
Pakistan
Thu 22 MarScotland
vs
Netherlands
 New Zealand
vs
Canada
 
Fri 23 Mar India
vs
Sri Lanka
 West Indies
vs
Ireland
Sat 24 MarAustralia
vs
South Africa
 England
vs
Kenya
 
Sun 25 Mar 

Bermuda
vs
Bangladesh

  



Second Stage – Super 8  

DateAntigua & BarbudaGrenadaGuyanaBarbados
Tues 27 MarD2 vs A1   
Wed 28 Mar  A2 vs B1 
Thu 29  MarD2 vs C1   
Fri 30 Mar  D1 vs C2 
Sat 31 MarA1 vs B2   
Sun 01 Apr  D2 vs B1 
Mon 02 AprB2 vs C1   
Tue 03 Apr  D1 vs A2 
Wed 04 AprC2 vs B1   
Sat 07 Apr  B2 vs A2 
Sun 08 AprA1 vs C2   
Mon 09 Apr  D1 vs C1 
Tue 10 Apr D2 vs A2  
Wed 11 Apr   C2 vs B2
Thu 12 Apr B1 vs C1  
Fri 13 Apr   A1 vs D1
Sat 14 Apr A2 vs C1  
Sun 15 Apr   B2 vs D1
Mon 16 Apr A1 vs B1  
Tue 17 Apr   A2 vs C2
Wed 18 Apr D1 vs B1  
Thu 19 Apr   D2 vs B2
Fri 20 Apr A1 vs C1  
Sat 21 Apr   D2 vs C2



Semi-Final Round 

Date
Semi Final 1
Jamaica
Semi Final 2
Saint Lucia
Tue 24 Apr2nd vs 3rd 
Wed 25 Apr 1st vs 4th

Final 

DateBarbados
Sat 28 AprFinal

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *